Arrowmoon District Eagle Scout Honor Roll

Eagle Scout is the highest advancement rank in Scouting. Around seven percent of all Scouts earned the Eagle Scout. To earn the rank of Eagle Scout, a Scout must:

  • Progress through the ranks in the following order: Tenderfoot, Second Class, First Class, Star, Life, Eagle Scout
  • Earn 21 merit badges
  • Serve six months in a troop leadership position.
  • Plan, develop, and give leadership to a service project for any religious organization or any school or community.
  • Take part in a Scoutmaster conference.
  • Successfully complete an Eagle Scout board of review

Eagle Scouts in good standing may join the National Eagle Scout Association and the SHAC Eagle Scout Association