Arrowmoon District Leadership

Position Name 
(click name to email or right click to copy email address)
District Chair Craig George (254) 291-9416
District Commissioner Dennis Kelly (817) 995-0406
     Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner    
District Executive Chris Reynolds, Field Director 713-756-3335

Program Committee  

Program Chair Allyson Sweeney (979) 450-2118
Activities Chair    
     Camporee Chair Ship 1876  
     Cub-n-Family Chair    
     Day Camp Director Luis Guzman  
     Recognition Banquet Frank Emmitte  
     Rocket Day Chair Allyson Sweeney  
     Scouting for Food Chair Timmie Smith  
     Webelos Woods Chair Ship 1876  
Advancement Chair Amanda Emmitte (936) 662-2184
Communications Chair    
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Ron Hambric (979) 229-7304
     First Aid Meet Chair    
Lion Champion    
OA Chapter Adviser Jerome Becker (979) 690-1243
     Request an Arrow of Light Ceremony    
     Request an OA Election    
Training Chair David Sweeney (979) 492-9598

Membership Committee

Membership Chair Chris Scotti (979) 324-6292
Fall Recruiting Chair David Kocmoud (979) 324-5163
     Request Fall Recruiting Fliers    
     Request Spring Recruiting Fliers    
Venturing Chair Roberta Pugh (979) 324-6292

Finance Committee

Finance Chair    
Family Friends of Scouting Chair    
     Request a FOS Presentation    
Popcorn Chair Jessica Evers (512) 740-4281
Scout Fair Chair Luis Guzman